STAFF

Trish McFarland
President
trishm@delcochamber.org
 
Brittany Carter
Events & Membership Director

brittanyc@delcochamber.org
 
Catherine Durning
Office Manager
catherined@delcochamber.org
 
Jessica Hoffman
Senior Events Director
jessicah@delcochamber.org

Jack Kinsley
Small Business Coordinator
jackk@delcochamber.org
 
Jane Mashura-Leddy
Administrative Assistant
janel@delcochamber.org
 
Alex Rahn
Government Relations
alexr@delcochamber.org
 

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Meghan Armor
Main Line Today Magazine

Aimee-Kate Bracconier
Catholic Community Choir

Mike Brady
LPL Financial

Steve Bryne
Delaware County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Jim Bradenburg

Comcast Spotlight

Cathy Judge Cardillo
Mercy Health System

Carl Cherkin
Philadelphia Union

Deanna Doane
Click Canyon

Brian Eury
Cabrini University

Grant Gegwich
Crozer Keystone Health System

Bill Gowie
Steger, Gowie & Company, Inc.

Bob Judge, Chair
Chester Water Authority

Sue Haindl
Aqua Pennsylvania

Joe Halloran
Exude Inc.

Jeannine Liggett
Exelon

Joe McGinn Jr.
Sunoco Logistics

Tom Micozzie
Upper Darby Township

Michael Ranck, Treasurer
Community YMCA of Eastern Delaware County

Anthony Ryan
WSFS Bank

Domenick Savino
Drexelbrook

Bob Simpson, Vice Chair
Brinker, Simpson & Co., LLC

Jenn Strasinski
Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union

Dave White
DWD Mechanical

Rachel Wilner
TD Bank

Ex-Officio


Jim Byrne
McNichol, Byrne & Matlawski, P.C.

Mike Brady
LPL Financial

Roni Plousis
Elko & Associates, Ltd.